Usage of Littledata is tiered by the volume of website activity (web sessions, order volumes and online revenue) over the last 30 days. If you go over one of those limits you need to upgrade to a higher for us to continue processing your data.

You can upgrade your pricing plan at any time in the top right of the Littledata app. Choosing a new plan will cancel your existing plan and put you straight onto a higher tier.

If you miss the messages requesting you to upgrade, we may suspend part of your data collection. We will send at least two emails to all the emails on your account over 7 days before we suspend any collection. This covered in clause 2 of our Terms.

Suspending the data will result in:

  • No product details for the orders sent to Google Analytics (GA)
  • No custom dimensions added to GA
  • No campaign cost import to GA
  • No user identifiers sent to GA

Unfortunately this missing data cannot be restored once you extend payment, but it will be sent again from our app from that point in time onwards.

Did this answer your question?